Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 06-29-2018, 04:48 PM   #1
SluttyPantyGirl

Default In need of dares and punishments 20f

I'm new to getdare and I need some dares or punishments. As long as it isn't a limit, I'll do it. Also, I really have to pee right now so you can incorporate that to the dares if you'd like.

Likes: anal, exhibitionism, wetting, orgasm denial, pussy torture, toothpaste, ice cubes, humiliation, wedgies, bladder control
Limits: scat, blood, incest, pics/videos

Last edited by SluttyPantyGirl; 06-29-2018 at 05:32 PM.
SluttyPantyGirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2018, 04:52 PM   #2
Dominic4e

Edge twice with your fingers
Then hit your pussy 30 times with a wooden ruler
Finally piss in a bottle and drink it
Dominic4e is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2018, 05:27 PM   #3
SluttyPantyGirl

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dominic4e View Post
Edge twice with your fingers
Then hit your pussy 30 times with a wooden ruler
Finally piss in a bottle and drink it

Thanks for the dare. I edged three times, I just didn't wanna stop after the second time because I was so horny and desperate. After, I grabbed the ruler and started spanking my pussy. It really hurt, but at the same time was driving me crazy and made me pretty wet. I pissed in an empty water bottle from earlier today, I stood up and spread my legs apart and held it under me. A little bit missed and ran down my leg, which made me so turned on, but after that it went into the bottle fine. I drank it all up like a thirsty slut.
Old 06-29-2018, 05:35 PM   #4
getdaring
getDare Devil

so what kinds of punishments are you looking for? what kinds of things have you done wrong? do you like like pain? maybe you could clamp something on your nipples and on your clit?

do you like public stuff? maybe you could go out commando wearing a dress/skirt.

and do you like wedgies and messy stuff?
getdaring is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2018, 05:39 PM   #5